Skip to main content

God's Plan for a Joy Filled Marriage

Join us at any one of the seminars in your area. Scroll down for the Metuchen, Paterson, and Trenton Diocese contact information.

CLICK HERE

to Register for a 2018 Class in the Archdiocese of Newark

Date Time Location City
 Sat, Oct 13  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  St John the Baptist Church  Jersey City
 Sat, Oct 20  1:30 pm - 6:30 pm  Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
 POLISH LANGUAGE SEMINAR
 Wallington
 Sun, Oct 21  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sun, Oct 28  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  St Elizabeth of Hungary Church  Linden
 Sat, Nov 3  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Our Lady of Lourdes  Mountainside
 Sun, Nov 11  12:00 pm – 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sat, Nov 17  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  St John the Baptist Church  Jersey City
 Sun, Nov 18  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark

CLICK HERE

to Register for a 2019 Class in the Archdiocese of Newark

Date Time Location City
 Sat, Jan 05  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  St Theresa Church  Kenilworth
 Sat, Jan 26  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sat, Feb 09  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sun, Feb 17  12:00 pm – 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sun, Mar 03  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sat, Mar 16  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  St John the Baptist Church  Jersey City
 Sat, Mar 23  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  St Mary Parish  Closter
 Sun, Mar 31  12:00 am – 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sun, Apr 07  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sat, Apr 13  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  St Stephen Church  Kearny
 Sat, Apr 27  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Our Lady of Lourdes  Mountainside
 Sat, May 04  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  St Elizabeth of Hungary Church  Linden
 Sat, May 11  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Church of the Annunciation  Paramus
 Sun, May 19  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sun, Jun 09  12:00 am – 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sat, Jun 22  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Our Lady of Mt Carmel Church  Ridgewood
 Sun, Jun 23  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark

For questions:
email jillc@joyfilledmarriagenj.org
or call (973) 497-4325 and leave a voice message

Engaged couples are requied to take both God's Plan for a Joy Filled Marriage and a Pre-Cana.
Click here to register for a Pre-Cana.

Information is also available for Natural Family Planning.


Diocese of Metuchen
St. John Neumann Conference Center
146 Metlars Lane, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Saturdays 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

732-562-1990
ext 1543
ext 1705

Diocese of Paterson
St. Paul Inside the Walls
205 Madison Ave, Madison, NJ
Saturdays 8:45 am – 3:30 pm

973-377-1004
ext 417

Diocese of Trenton
Saturdays, 8:30-5:30 pm
609-406-7151