Skip to main content

Contact Us

Ivan Arocho
Executive Director of Development
(973) 497-4332 | ivan.arocho@rcan.org

Margaret Konapaka
Executive Secretary
(973) 497-4091 | margaret.konapaka@rcan.org

 

Kelly Lati
Director of the Annual Appeal
(973) 497-4126 | kelly.lati@rcan.org

Jessica Panagos
Development Coordinator
(973) 497-4042 | jessica.panagos@rcan.org
 

Elena Santoliquido
Assistant for Parish Stewardship Services
(973) 497-4130 | elena.santoliquido@rcan.org

 

Wensley Peguero
Director of Development Operations
(973) 497-4589 | wensley.peguero@rcan.org 
 
Tatiana Paredes
Donor Database Administrator
(973) 497 -4129 | tatiana.paredes@rcan.org
 
Gina Greck
Donor Records Specialist
(973) 497-4046 | georgina.greck@rcan.org

Teresa Yuhas
Donor Records Specialist
(973) 497-4197 | teresa.yuhas@rcan.org 

 

Fax (973) 497-4031 

 



2020 Annual Appeal      

The Archdiocese of Newark is a community of disciples who are personally invested in the mission of our local Church.