Skip to main content

Contact Us

Ivan Arocho
Executive Director of Development
(973) 497-4332 | ivan.arocho@rcan.org

 

 

Kelly Lati
Director of the Annual Appeal
(973) 497-4126 | kelly.lati@rcan.org

Margaret Konapaka
Executive Secretary
(973) 497-4091 | margaret.konapaka@rcan.org

 

 

Elena Santoliquido
Assistant for Parish Stewardship Services
(973) 497-4130 | elena.santoliquido@rcan.org

 

 

Tatiana Paredes
Donor Database Administrator
(973) 497-4129 | tatiana.paredes@rcan.org

 

 

Carmen Olivo
Senior Donor Records Specialist
(973) 497-4043 | carmen.olivo@rcan.org

 

 

Gina Greck
Donor Records Specialist
(973) 497-4046 | georgina.greck@rcan.org

 

 

Office Fax (973) 497-4031

 



2019 Annual Appeal      

This year’s 2019 Sharing God’s Blessings Annual Appeal is off to a great start, The Archdiocese of Newark is a community of disciples who are personally invested in the mission of our local Church.