Skip to main content

Liturgical Year

Here you will find information and resources regarding the Liturgical Year. Each section provides information about the specific part of the year. We hope that this information will further your knowledge and understanding of our calendar year and the importance of each season. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Rev. Thomas A. Dente
Director of Liturgical Formation Programs and Resources
973-497-4347
rev.thomas.dente@rcan.org

Rev. Joseph A. Mancini, KCHS
Director of Pontifical Liturgies and Archdiocesan Ceremonies
973-497-4038
rev.joseph.mancini@rcan.org

Rev. Armand Mantia
Director of the RCIA
973-497-4346
rev.armand.mantia@rcan.org

John J. Miller
Director of Music
973-484-2400
john.miller@rcan.org

Robert M. Evers
Associate Director
973-497-4343
robert.evers@rcan.org

Regina Chamberlain
Administrative/Liturgical Assistant
973-497-4345
regina.chamberlain@rcan.org

Main Office Phone
973-497-4345

Office Fax
973-497-4314

Book Orders
973-497-4361