Skip to main content

The Mass

Five Questions on the Distribution of Holy Communion from the Tabernacle

Celebrating the Extraordinary Form of the Mass

Sacred Vessels for use in the Liturgy 2009

The Name of St. Joseph in the Eucharistic Prayers

Policy on Sunday Mass Scheduling

 

Misal Romano

 

Misal Romano Chants:

The Order of Mass

These recordings of the liturgical texts in Misal Romano were prepared by OCP and are offered to help priests, deacons, music ministers, and others to sing these chants.

 

https://www.ocp.org/en-us/chants-del-misal-romano-order-of-the-mass

 

Música para el Misal Romano, Tercera Edición

http://www.usccb.org/prayer-and-worship/la-santa-misa/musica-para-el-mis...

 

Contact Us

Rev. Thomas A. Dente
Director of Liturgical Formation Programs and Resources
973-497-4347
rev.thomas.dente@rcan.org

Rev. Joseph A. Mancini, KCHS
Director of Pontifical Liturgies and Archdiocesan Ceremonies
973-497-4038
rev.joseph.mancini@rcan.org

Rev. Armand Mantia
Director of the RCIA
973-497-4346
rev.armand.mantia@rcan.org

John J. Miller
Director of Music
973-484-2400
john.miller@rcan.org

Robert M. Evers
Associate Director
973-497-4343
robert.evers@rcan.org

Regina Chamberlain
Administrative/Liturgical Assistant
973-497-4345
regina.chamberlain@rcan.org

Main Office Phone
973-497-4345

Office Fax
973-497-4314

Book Orders
973-497-4361